Autumn Term

  • Term begins: Monday 6th September (Staff Inset Day)
  • Start of term for learners : Year 7 only : Tuesday 7th September All year groups: Wednesday 9th September 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
  • Term ends: Wednesday 22nd December 2021

(Total 74 Days in term)

Spring Term

  • Term begins: Thursday 6th January 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 1st April 2022

(Total 59 Days in term )

Summer Term

  • Term begins: Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022 and *Tuesday 3rd May (staff INSET day)
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • *Staff Inset day Monday 11th July and Tuesday 12th July 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 22nd July 2021

(Total 60 Days in term )

Students will be in school for 191 days.

Additional information:

*Staff Inset days are subject to change. On these days students do not attend School.

The allocation of the extra Bank holiday is for the queens jubilee.

Dates for Eid holidays will be decided nearer the time depending on the sighting of the moon.

Start of the next academic year for staff is Monday 5th September 2022.