Autumn Term

  • Term begins: Monday 7th September (Staff Inset Day)
  • Start of term for learners : Wednesday 9th September 2020 (Term begins for students)
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
  • Term ends: Tuesday 22nd December 2020

(Total 70 Days in term)

Spring Term*

  • Term begins: Monday 11th January 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February 2020 to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

(Total 54 Days in term )

Summer Term*

  • Term begins: Thursday 15th April 2021
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 (One Day)
  • Eid Holiday: Thursday 13th May 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
  • Eid Holiday: Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 23rd July 2021

(Total 66 Days in term )

Students will be in school for 190 days.

*There will be 5 inset days still to be confirmed.

*This is subject to change and additional changes depending on Eid holidays will also need to be confirmed.