The Curriculum

The Schemes of work of the following subjects are designed around the National Curriculum, more details can be enquired by the programme teachers. Most subjects are studied to GCSE level.

  • Mathematics (GCSE)
  • English language (GCSE)
  • English Literature (GCSE)
  • Science (triple science options) (GCSE)
  • Mu-Aalima course
  • Religious Education (GCSE)
  • Citizenship (GCSE)
  • PSHE
  • Arabic (GCSE)
  • Urdu (GCSE)
  • History (GCSE)
  • Computer Science / ICT
  • Art (GCSE)
  • Food Tech
  • PE