?

HOLIDAY LIST 2017/2018

Autumn Term

  • Term begins: Monday 4th September 2017 (Teacher Training Day)
  • Start of term for learners : Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
  • Term ends: Tuesday 19th December 2017

(Total 72 Days in term)

Spring Term

  • Term begins: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018
  • Term ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

(Total 57 Days in term )

Summer Term

  • Term begins: Monday 16th April 2018
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018
  • Half Term: Tuesday 29th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
  • Eid Holiday: Thursday 14th June to Friday 15th June 2018 (Eid)*
  • Term ends: Friday 20th July 2018

* This is subject to change. There will also be 4 additional teacher training days to be confirmed.

(Total 62 Days in term )

Click here to download the Holiday List.